Department Officers

Sheila Dillon
Chair and Professor of Art, Art History and Visual Studies

114 S Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261, Durham, NC 27708-0766
(919) 684-6082
sheila.dillon@duke.edu

Stanley Abe
Director of Graduate Studies, Ph.D. in Art History and Associate Professor of Art and Art History

114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Smith Warehouse Bay 9, Room A289, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-2487
stanley.abe@duke.edu

Paul B. Jaskot
Director of Graduate Studies, M.A. in Digital Art History and Professor of Art, Art History & Visual Studies

Art, Art History & Visual Stud, Smith Warehouse, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 613-6708
paul.jaskot@duke.edu

Victoria Szabo
Director of Graduate Studies, M.A. in Computational Media and , Director of Graduate Studies, Ph.D. program in Computational Media and Associate Research Professor in the Department of Art, Art History, and Visual Studies

114 S Buchanan Blvd Bay 10, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 668-1932
ves4@duke.edu

Neil Finlay McWilliam
Director of Undergraduate Studies and Walter H. Annenberg Professor of Art and Art History in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

114 S Buchanan Avenue, Bay 9, Dept Of Art And Art History, Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-6081
n.mcwilliam@duke.edu

Raquel Salvatella De Prada
Visual Arts Coordinator and Assistant Professor of the Practice of the Art, Art History and Visual Studies

114 S. Buchanan Blvd, Smith Warehouse [Bay12, Room 218], Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-2224
r.salvatella@duke.edu

Marion Monson
Departmental Business Manager, Assistant to the Chair

114 S Buchanan Blvd, A289C Smith Whse Bay 9, Durham, NC 277080766
+1 919 684 3060
marion.monson@duke.edu

Robin B. Crow
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies, Ph.D. Program and Staff Assistant

PO Box 90766 , 114 South Buchanan, Smith Warehouse, Bay 9, A289, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 1168
robin.crow@duke.edu

David Massung
Assistant to the Director of Graduate Studies, M.A. Programs and Staff Assistant

114 S. Buchanan Blvd., Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 660 3064
david.massung@duke.edu

Abigaile Bates
Assistant to the Director of Undergraduate Studies and Staff

A289 Bay 9 Smith Warehouse, Box 90766, Durham, NC 27708
+1 919 684 2224
abigaile.bates@duke.edu